聚合物分销

Loxim信奉协作和综合发展。因此,在2011年,通过与部分重要全球树脂制造商建立伙伴关系,它扩大了业务足迹,并涉足了聚合物分销领域。

2011年6月,Loxim以其位于古吉拉特邦的IOCL产品系列,开始从事纯树脂的分销。2017年5月,Loxim被印度ONGC石油添加有限公司(OPaL)选作担保协理、寄售配货代理,以向印度工业化最高的地区之一古吉拉特邦销售包括聚丙烯、聚乙烯和高密度聚乙烯等产品。

2012年,Loxim还与德国阿尔比斯塑胶有限公司(ALBIS PLASTIC, GmbH, Germany)签订了战略合作伙伴关系,在在印度次大陆分销、销售和授权制造其产品,以便通过印度服务其全球客户。

凭借经验丰富的专业团队辅以卓越的物流合作伙伴,拥有一流的仓储基础设施和分支机构,Loxim的分销业务再攀新的高峰。

ALBIS PLASTIC, GmbH, Germany

在印度,阿尔比斯作为全球领先的聚合物分销商和热塑复合材料商,于2012年开始与Loxim合作,作为分销合作伙伴,并授权制造各种产品。

印度ONGC石油添加有限公司(OPaL)

Loxim有权在古吉拉特邦分销各类OPaL公司产品。Opal是由印度石油天然气公司(ONGC)所倡导,由印度天然气公用工程公司(GAIL)和印度古吉拉特邦石油公司(GSPC)共同倡导,在古吉拉特邦 达赫有个基础大型石化项目。

OPaL作为主要厂家,聚丙烯生产能力达3.40KTA,聚乙烯生产能力达10.20KTA(设有专用的高密度聚乙烯线路及2个高密度聚乙烯和线性低密度聚乙烯周期生产厂)

POLYMER DISTRIBUTION

Loxim believes in collaborated and consolidated growth. Thus, in 2011, it expanded its footprints and ventured into distribution of polymers by having partnerships with some key global resins manufacturers.

Loxim started distribution of neat resins with IOCL product range in Gujarat region in June 2011. In May 2017, Loxim was chosen as Del-Credere Associate and Consignment Stockist Agent by ONGC Petro additions Limited (OPaL) for the distribution of its products including PP, LLDPE and HDPE for one of the most industrious regions of India – Gujarat.

Loxim also entered into a strategic partnership with ALBIS PLASTIC, GmbH, Germany in 2012 for distribution, sales and license manufacturing for their products in the Indian sub-continent to serve their global customer with footprints in India.

An experienced and dedicated team aided with excellent logistic partnerships and having one of the best-in-class business infrastructures of warehousing and branch offices, Loxim’s distribution business is scaling new heights.

ALBIS PLASTIC, GmbH, Germany

In India, ALBIS – a leading global polymer distributor and thermoplastics compounder, started cooperation with Loxim as a distribution and license manufacturing partner for its various products in 2012.

ONGC Petro additions Limited (OPaL)

Loxim holds the distributorship rights of OPaL for its varied product ranges in Gujarat. OPaL is promoted by ONGC and co-promoted by GAIL and GSPC and has a grass root mega petrochemical project at Dahej, Gujarat.

OPaL is one of the leading players with manufacturing capacity of 3.40 KTA for PP and 10.20 KTA for PE (one dedicated HDPE Line & Two Swing Plants which can produce HDPE & LLDPE simultaneously).